Middle School Athletic Department

Middle School Coaching Staff: 

Fall Sports

Cross Country: Thomas Russell – thomasrussell413@gmail.com

Competition Cheerleading: None

Football: Brook Adams brook.adams@socialcircleschools.org

Football Cheerleading: Shelbie Casey – shelbie.casey@socialcircleschools.org

Softball: Sanchez Heard – sheard993@gmail.com and Debra Taylor – debra.taylor@socialcircleschools.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball: Rahsaan Matthews – rahsaan.matthews@socialcircleschools.org

Girls Basketball: Tammy Lumpkin – tammy.lumpkin@socialcircleschools.org

Basketball Cheerleading: Nicole Dennis – nicole.dennis@socialcircleschools.org

Swim: Patricia Wheelis – patricia.wheelis@socialcircleschools.org

Wrestling: William Wells – william.wells@socialcircleschools.org

 

Spring Sports

Baseball: Jason Austin – jason.austin@socialcircleschools.org

Golf: Caleb Reaves – caleb.reaves@socialcircleschools.org

Boys Soccer: Stephen Diaz – stephen.diaz@socialcircleschools.org

Girls Soccer: Debra Taylor – debra.taylor@socialcircleschools.org

Track:
Boys: Thomas Russell – thomasrussell413@gmail.com
Girls: Carly Johnson – carly.johnson@socialcircleschools.org

Athletic Director: Jason Austin – jason.austin@socialcircleschools.org