Middle School Athletic Department

Middle School Coaching Staff: 

Fall

Cross Country: Thomas Russell – thomasrussell413@gmail.com

Competition Cheerleading: None

Football: Jason Austin – jason.austin@socialcircleschools.org

Football Cheerleading: Nicole Dennis – nicole.dennis@socialcircleschools.org

Softball: Kelly Baughn – kelly.baughn@socialcircleschools.org

Winter

Boys Basketball: Martrea Crawford – martrea.crawford@socialcircleschools.org

Girls Basketball: Kimberley Allen – kimberley.allen@socialcircleschools.org

Basketball Cheerleading: Shelbie Casey – shelbie.casey@socialcircleschools.org

Swim: Kelly Baughn- kelly.baughn@socialcircleschools.org

Wrestling: William Wells – william.wells@socialcircleschools.org

Spring

Baseball: Jason Austin – jason.austin@socialcircleschools.org

Golf: Caleb Reaves – caleb.reaves@socialcircleschools.org

Boys Soccer: Stephen Diaz – stephen.diaz@socialcircleschools.org

Girls Soccer: Debra Taylor – debra.taylor@socialcircleschools.org

Track: Tim Kemp – tim.kemp@socialcircleschools.org

Athletic Director: Jason Austin – jason.austin@socialcircleschools.org