High School Athletic Department

High School Coaching Staff: 

Fall

Cross Country: Candice Snowden – candice.snowden@socialcircleschools.org

Competition Cheerleading: Michelle McGowan –michelle.mcgowan@socialcircleschools.org

Football: Chad Estes – chad.estes@socialcircleschools.org

Football Cheerleading: Tara Pendleton – tara.farmer-pendleton@socialcircleschools.org

Softball: Audra Thomas – audra.thomas@socialcircleschools.org

Winter

Boys Basketball: Taylor Jackson – taylor.jackson@socialcircleschools.org

Girls Basketball: Kimberly Battle –

Basketball Cheerleading: Nicole Dennis – nicole.dennis@socialcircleschools.org

Rifle: Bruce Chick – bruce.chick@socialcircleschools.org

Swim: Brad Callahan – brad.callahan@socialcircleschools.org

Wrestling: Randy Prater – randy.prater@socialcircleschools.org

Spring

Baseball: Kevin Dawkins – kevin.dawkins@socialcircleschools.org

Golf: Audra Thomas – audra.thomas@socialcircleschools.org

Boys Soccer: Joey Logan – schsvarsity@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Jamie Joiner – jamie.joiner@socialcircleschools.org

Tennis: Julie Mayfield – julie.mayfield@socialcircleschools.org

Track: Tim Kemp – tim.kemp@socialcircleschools.org

Athletic Director: Craig Hargrove – craig.hargrove@socialcircleschools.org